Nomad Family

The community of free people. They are digital nomads.

Travel, live, work wherever you like.

You can protect yourself from mistakes – take advantage of the advice of experts and community residents. You can also reduce your path to complete freedom in your life.

Become a Nomad

Join the Nomad Family community
— live free right now

PRO YOUTUBE

In the new issue on the Nomads channel, YouTube producer Kristina Spirina enthusiastically talks about her profession and its features. And about the potential and prospects of promoting a business, personal brand, bloggers on Youtube..

Comments: 0

Category: Business

Change yourself or die

How to learn to control your mind, find your veritable goals, get rid of the fear of public speaking, learn to think outside the box, gain self-confidence, Alexander Oleshko, a guest of the new issue on the Nomads channel, knows..

Comments: 0

Category: Consciousness

Childbirth business abroad

A new fascinating interview on the Nomads channel with Alexander Lukyanov, who will talk about the peculiarities of obtaining a second citizenship in Chile, childbirth abroad. He will talk about his entrepreneurial activities related to the introduction of loyalty programs in business..

Comments: 0

Category: Business

It doesn't matter where you are, the matter who you have besides

The heroes of the new interview are married couple Nikita Kuimov and Anastasia Klimova-Kuimova. They are digital nomads with 10 years of experience. People who stood at the origins of digital nomadism, the creators of "Station Change" and enthusiastically talk about the peculiarities of residency, about their brainchild, travel, and freedom in all respects. Want to learn more about the exciting moments of digital nomads? Watch an interview with Nomad Family community residents Nikita Kuimov and Anastasia Klimova-Kuimova..

Comments: 0

Category: Business

500% profit by the gems

A resident of the Nomad Family community Dmitry Sharomov tells about passive income tools, investing, owning a business, and creating an investment portfolio in a new interview. You will also learn from what amount you can put up and how to get a good income from small investments..

Comments: 0

Category: Assets and Banking

HR / Cybersecurity

The multidirectional activity does not prevent you from being a pro in any business. Ensure Ksenia Rozhanskaya- a tough specialist in the HR-sphere and specialist of information security in the network. Cybersecurity is an important aspect not only for business but also for any Internet user. Want to get valuable advice from a professional? Watch the latest interview and absorb the information. .

Comments: 0

Category: Information Security

Nomad Family / Nomads

The Nomad Family community is a space for those who want to radically change their lives, build a business abroad, travel a lot, and gain personal and financial freedom. The creator and ideological inspirer of the community Dmitry Zhezherun enthusiastically talk about philosophy, goals, values, plans, and prospects..

Comments: 0

Category: Business

Investment from scratch. How to live on dividends?

Passive income, investing, financial independence is the words that are now on everyone's lips. And only the most daring do business on this successfully. Among such daredevils, Pavel Pokidko is a successful investor, businessman, rentier, founder, and president of the Pokidko Invest International Investment Club. It is impossible not to get infected with his inspiration - see for yourself..

Comments: 0

Category: Assets and Banking

The money button doesn't exist ...

The exciting life of a traveler, blogger, writer, real digital nomad, Orest Zub, strikes the imagination with an abundance of insights. How did he manage to visit 122 countries of the world while building a successful online business on his hobby? He will tell about this in a fresh interview..

Comments: 0

Category: Business

Who we are?

The Nomad Family is an alliance of digital nomads, people free from the shackles of the office. Members of the community receive information, knowledge, skills – are necessary to work or conduct business remotely. Experts and residents of the Nomad Family share their experience, give valuable advice to community members, teach the intricacies of obtaining citizenship in different countries. They can teach you how to make business abroad, help improve financial literacy, teach how to create new sources of passive income, recommend the best countries to live, and work in. And, of course, personality development and the transformation of thinking are valuable for us.

Nomad Family is a community of like-minded people, where you can get the opportunity to gain financial and personal freedom, do what you love, earn worthy and travel, broaden your horizons, and make new acquaintances.

Digital nomads

Digital nomads are a particular category of people, who are successful specialists in various fields of activity, businessmen, investors, working remotely from any corner of the planet where access to the Internet is. Among them, you can find programmers, marketers, SMM-specialists, content managers, designers, journalists, copywriters, translators, consultants, lawyers, and also creators of their own educational and other projects.

Digital nomads live in traveling; they are not tied to the locality, work and, build a business where it is comfortable and profitable.

Watch the video

is a businessman. He holds two directions, one of them is the implementation of loyalty programs in business, and the other - the organization of childbirth abroad and assistance in obtaining Chilean citizenship.

is a business owner, traveler, Digital nomad with ten years of experience, one of the founders of the "Station Change" nomad community.

is an experienced trader who knows everything about crypt currency, a successful business coach, a traveler, a proponent of the healthy lifestyle, who lost 50 kg at one time and now he is actively involved in sports.

is a businessman, an experienced investor, and a financial adviser. He lectures on the intricacies of investing and the source of passive income.

is a businessman, a tireless traveler, an info-business guru, whose personality evokes conflicting emotions on the web - from customer gratitude to outright hate.

is an experienced HR specialist, a high-class professional in the field of cybersecurity.

is a digital nomad with 10 years of experience, one of the founders of the Station Smena community, traveler, and businessman.

is an entrepreneur, psychotherapist, public speaking coach, teacher of acting, author of the Open Your Mouth intensive and corporate training for leading companies in Ukraine.

is a digital nomad, an entrepreneur who built an online business on his hobby - traveling, the author of the book "Formula for Productivity" ("Formula for Productivity"), a traveler who has visited 122 countries.

is a businessman, investor, professional investment consultant, founder, and president of the Pokidko Invest International Investment Club. On the way to the current, success he created 25 startups in 8 years.

is the founder of an IT startup, an expert in venture investment, the owner of several Blockchain businesses.

is an online entrepreneur, producer, crypto enthusiast, in a word, the one-man-band. She is tirelessly engaged in self-improvement, who motivates and energizes everyone around her.

How to become a nomad?

Digital nomads are people who like to travel and at the same time make money working remotely. The goal of the Nomad Family to help people from different professions becomes digital nomads. Join the community, and you will achieve success faster than you will make your way by yourself “through the thorns to the stars.” The concept of “8 flags”, the support of like-minded people, residents, and community experts who have already gone this way, will help you get rid of the unnecessary things, decide to change your life, make you free from being tied to a place and time, develop and become successful!

Our projects

Project "Nomads"

Media project of the Nomad Family community introduces participants to successful Digital nomads. They have already gone through the path of formation and achieved high results in their field of activity. Besides, they have already become residents of the Nomad Family. They are ready to share their experience, best practices, advise those who are just starting to move towards their goal.

Join the
Nomad Family

You can get to know the residents of the Nomad Family community better on the YouTube channel of the Nomads project, where they frankly talk about ups and downs in the interviews, reveal the secrets of their success, give advice and inspire.

More

Ciclex platform

“Ciclex” is a crypto platform for serving digital assets. It combines its exchange, a reliable wallet for storing coins, a profitable exchanger for popular crypt currencies inside your wallet, and investment tools. Use the advantages of Ciclex profitably. Trade on the exchange, increase your capital, safely store your assets, invest and receive passive income, exchange highly liquid crypt currencies within your wallet in two clicks.

Register in
Ciclex

Are you waiting for a special day to change your life? This day came! Register now and take advantage of the wide possibilities of “Ciclex”!

More

Nomad Family

Сообщество свободных людей — digital-кочевников.

Путешествуй, живи, работай там, где тебе нравится.

Сократи путь к свободе и огради себя от ошибок — воспользуйся советами экспертов и резидентов сообщества.

Стать Кочевником

Вступай в сообщество Nomad Family
— живи свободно уже сейчас

Английский это не информация, это навык

Сегодняшний выпуск посвящен интервью Наталии Дудченко — основателя и руководителя онлайн-школы английского языка Study Less. Особенность школы Наталии заключается в том, что преподаватели работают не только с обучением английскому, но и со страхом говорить.

Комментарии: 0
Сила копирайтинга

Рекламные слоганы, которые не вылазят с головы. Любимые фразы с рекламных текстов, которые десятилетиями напоминают нам о бренде..

Комментарии: 0

Рубрика: Бизнес

Создание чат-ботов как источник достойного дохода

Первым гостем второго сезона "Цифровые кочевники" стала Мария Жук - мессенджер-маркетолог, владелица агентства по созданию чат-ботов....

Комментарии: 0

Рубрика: Бизнес

PRO YOUTUBE

В новом выпуске на канале «Кочевники» ютуб-продюсер Кристина Спирина увлеченно рассказывает о своей профессии и ее особенностях, а также о потенциале и перспективах продвижения бизнеса, личного бренда, блогеров на Youtube..

Комментарии: 0

Рубрика: Бизнес

Меняйся или сдохни

Как научиться управлять своим сознанием, найти свои истинные цели, избавиться от страха публичных выступлений, научиться мыслить нестандартно, обрести уверенность в себе знает Александр Олешко — гость нового выпуска на канале «Кочевники». .

Комментарии: 0

Рубрика: Сознание

Бизнес на родах за рубежом

Новое увлекательное интервью на канале «Кочевники» с Александром Лукьяновым, который расскажет об особенностях получения второго гражданства в Чили, родах за границей, а также о своей предпринимательской деятельности, связанной с введением программ лояльности в бизнесе. .

Комментарии: 0

Рубрика: Бизнес

Не важно, где ты — важно, кто вокруг

Герои нового интервью — Digital-кочевники с 10-летним опытом — супружеская пара Никита Куимов и Анастасия Климова-Куимова. Люди, которые стояли у истоков цифрового кочевничества, создатели Станции Смена, увлеченно рассказывают об особенностях резидентства, о своем детище, о путешествиях и свободе во всех отношениях. Хотите больше узнать об интересных моментах жизни цифровых кочевников? Смотрите интервью с резидентами сообщества Nomad Family Никитой Куимовым и Анастасией Климовой-Куимовой..

Комментарии: 0

Рубрика: Бизнес

500% за год на драгоценных камнях

Доступно об инструментах пассивного дохода, инвестировании, собственном бизнесе и создании инвестиционного портфеля в новом интервью рассказывает резидент сообщества Nomad Family Дмитрий Шаромов. Также вы узнаете, с какой суммы можно инвестировать и как получать хороший доход с небольших инвестиций..

Комментарии: 0

Рубрика: Активы и банкинг

HR / Кибербезопасность

Разнонаправленная деятельность не мешает быть профи в любом деле. Это доказывает крутой специалист в HR-сфере и в сфере защиты информации в сети Ксения Рожанская. Кибербезопасность — важный аспект не только для бизнеса, но и для любого интернет-пользователя. Хотите получить ценные советы от профессионала? Смотрите свежее интервью и впитывайте информацию..

Комментарии: 0

Рубрика: Информационная безопасность

Кто мы такие?

Сообщество Nomad Family — это объединение цифровых кочевников («digital nomad»), людей, свободных от офисных оков. Участники сообщества получают информацию, знания, навыки, необходимые для работы или ведения бизнеса удаленно. Эксперты и резиденты Nomad Family делятся своим опытом, дают ценные советы участникам сообщества, обучают премудростям получения гражданства в разных странах, ведения бизнеса за границей, помогают повысить финансовую грамотность, учат создавать источники пассивного дохода, рекомендуют лучшие страны для жизни и работы, ну и, конечно, важное место занимает развитие личности и трансформация мышления.

Nomad Family — это сообщество, где в кругу единомышленников ты получишь возможность обрести финансовую и личную свободу, заниматься любимым делом, достойно зарабатывать и при этом путешествовать, расширять кругозор, заводить новые знакомства.

Цифровые кочевники

Цифровые кочевники — это особая категория людей, успешных специалистов в различных сферах деятельности, бизнесменов, инвесторов, работающих удаленно из любого уголка планеты, где есть доступ к интернету. Среди них можно встретить программистов, маркетологов, SMM-щиков, контент-менеджеров, дизайнеров, журналистов, копирайтеров, переводчиков, консультантов, юристов, а также создателей собственных образовательных и других проектов.

Digital-кочевники живут в путешествиях, не привязаны к местности, трудятся и строят бизнес там, где комфортно и выгодно.

Посмотреть видео

бизнесмен, одним из направлений деятельности которого является внедрение программ лояльности в бизнес, а другим — организация родов в за границей и помощь в получении гражданства Чили.

предприниматель, психотерапевт, тренер публичных выступлений, преподаватель актерского мастерства, автор интенсива «Открой рот» и корпоративных тренингов для ведущих компаний Украины.

владелец собственного бизнеса, путешественница, Digital-кочевник с десятилетним стажем, одна из основателей сообщества номадов Станция Смена.

опытный трейдер, который знает все о криптовалюте, успешный бизнескоуч, путешественник, сторонник здорового образа жизни, который в свое время сбросил 50 кг и теперь активно занимается спортом

бизнесмен, опытный инвестор, финансовый консультант, который увлеченно рассказывает о тонкостях инвестирования и источниках пассивного дохода.

бизнесмен, неутомимый путешественник, гуру инфобизнеса, личность которого вызывает противоречивые эмоции в сети — от благодарностей клиентов до откровенного хейта.

опытный HR-специалист, профессионал высокого класса в сфере кибербезопасности.

цифровой кочевник с 10-летним опытом, один из создателей сообщества Станция Смена, путешественник и бизнесмен

Digital-кочевник, предприниматель, который построил онлайн-бизнес на своем хобби — путешествиях, автор книги «Формула продуктивності» («Формула производительности»), путешественник, посетивший 122 страны.

основатель IT-стартапа, эксперт по венчурному инвестированию, владелец нескольких бизнесов на Blockchain.

бизнесмен, инвестор, профессиональный консультант по инвестициям, основатель и президент Международного инвест-клуба Pokidko Invest. На пути к нынешнему успеху за 8 лет создал 25 стартапов.

онлайн-предприниматель, продюсер, криптоэнтузиаст, одним словом, человек-оркестр. Она неустанно занимается самосовершенствованием, чем мотивирует и заряжает энергией всех окружающих.

Как стать кочевником?

Digital-кочевниками становятся люди, которым нравится путешествовать и при этом зарабатывать деньги, работая удаленно. Цель Nomad Family — помочь представителям разных профессий стать цифровыми кочевниками. Вступай в сообщество, и ты добьешься успеха гораздо быстрее, нежели будешь сам пробиваться «через тернии к звездам». Концепция «8 флагов», поддержка единомышленников, резидентов и экспертов сообщества, которые уже прошли этот путь, поможет тебе выбросить из головы лишнее, решиться изменить свою жизнь, освободиться от привязки к месту и времени, развиваться и стать успешным!

Наши проекты

Платформа Ciclex

Ciclex — криптоплатформа, которая создана для обслуживания цифровых активов. Здесь совмещаются собственная биржа, надежный кошелек для хранения монет, выгодный обменник популярных криптовалют внутри своего кошелька, инструменты для инвестирования. Используйте преимущества Ciclex с выгодой: торгуйте на бирже, приумножайте свой капитал, безопасно храните свои активы, инвестируйте и получайте пассивный доход, в два клика обменивайте высоколиквидные криптовалюты внутри кошелька.

Регистрируйся в
Ciclex

Вы ждете особого дня, чтобы изменить свою жизнь? Этот день настал! Регистрируйтесь и уже сейчас воспользуйтесь широкими возможностями Ciclex!

Подробнее

Проект «Кочевники»

Медиа-проект сообщества Nomad Family, который знакомит участников с успешными Digital-кочевниками. Они уже прошли путь становления, добились высоких результатов и признания в своей сфере деятельности. Кроме этого, они уже стали резидентами Nomad Family и готовы делиться своим опытом, наработками, давать советы тем, кто только начинает двигаться в направлении своей цели.

Присоединяйся к
Nomad Family

Ближе познакомиться с резидентами сообщества, можно на YouTube-канале проекта «Кочевники», где они в интервью откровенно рассказывают о взлетах и падениях, раскрывают секреты своего успеха, дают советы и вдохновляют.

Подробнее

О нас пишут

Nomad Family: запуск сайта — переход на новый уровень развития сообщества
Nomad Family: запуск сайта — переход на новый уровень развития сообщества

Сайт сообщества — это та площадка, которая связывает единомышленников, независимо от того, на каком континенте они находятся

Подробнее

Цифровые кочевники — люди, вдохновленные свободой
Цифровые кочевники — люди, вдохновленные свободой

Все больше людей мечтают вырваться из офисных оков и получить свободу действий, но при этом продвига...

Подробнее